Contact Us

I have a question about a Razorbuy problem, who do I talk to?

This depends on the problem listed below:

RazorBuy Contacts:

Information on process of completing forms and navigation.

RazorBuy Training & Access issues:
Brette Hughes
575-6925
rbtrain@uark.edu
RazorBuy Technical & Access issues:
Tina Lester
575-6765
razorbuy@uark.edu

Purchasing/Policy issues:

Questions which involve the actual purchasing process, or those questions requiring clarification or assistance with State of Arkansas Procurement Law or Fayetteville Procurement Policies and Procedures, are to be forwarded to the specific Procurement Coordinator assigned to the department posing the question(s).

Andy Fletcher
575-6761
andyf@uark.edu
Karen Walls
575-6400
kwalls@uark.edu
Ellen Ferguson
575-5314
ellenf@uark.edu
Whitney Smith
575-5158
wesmith@uark.edu
Linda Fast
575-6513
lfast@uark.edu

 

Supplier/Vendor issues:

Roselea Hernandez 
575-3693
supplier@uark.edu
Brette Hughes 
575-6925
supplier@uark.edu
Tina Lester 
575-6765
supplier@uark.edu

 

Accounts Payable/Invoice issues:

Donna Carter
575-4250
dcarter@uark.edu
Becky Bowerman
575-7124
bowerman@uark.edu
Bobbie Kennedy
575-7044
bkenned@uark.edu
Vikki Necessary
575-7734
vnecessa@uark.edu